Keyboard/Accompanying

Piano

Michael Dauphinais Instructor, Music
mdauphin@email.arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 158
520-621-7011
Photo of
Tannis Gibson Dean, Fine Arts
Professor, Music

gibsont@email.arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 111
520-621-7886
Photo of
John Milbauer Professor, Music
milbauer@email.arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 156
520-621-9928
Photo of
Alexander Tentser Instructor, Music
atentser@arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 109
520-621-1655
Rex Woods Professor, Music
rawoods@u.arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 160
520-621-6675
Photo of
Lisa Zdechlik Professor, Music
zdechlik@email.arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 154
520-626-9523
Photo of

Organ, Harpsichord

Pamela Decker Professor, Music
pdecker@email.arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 201
520-621-1389
520-204-5691
Photo of

Piano Services

Cassie J Van Gelder Piano Technician
cvg@email.arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 129
520-730-7513
Photo of
Richard Paul Woodruff Piano Technician
rpwoodruff@email.arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 129
520-730-7513

Audio Clips

Schoenberg, Sechs Kleine Klavierstuecke, Op. 19

by John Milbauer

Foster/Heifetz, Jeannie with the Light Brown Hair

by John Milbauer and David Garrett

Mozart, Violin Sonata in A (I)

by John Milbauer and Laurent Weibel

Strauss Violin Sonata (III)

by John Milbauer and Laurent Weibel

Jodlowski Serie Noire for Piano and Electroacoustic Tape

by John Milbauer